The Commonwealth Countries

The Commonwealth is made of up 54 nations. Many of these used to be part of the British Empire. Today, they cooperate with each other in areas such as politics, trade and sport. The list of the Commonwealth countries is found below, grouped into global regions.

Using an atlas, find as many Commonwealth countries as you can and shade them in on your blank world map.



Africa

Botswana, Cameroon, The Gambia, Ghana, Kenya, Kingdom of Eswatini, Lesotho, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Rwanda, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, South Africa, Uganda, Tanzania, 7ambia

Europe

Cyprus, Malta, United Kingdom

Asia

Bangladesh, Brunei, India, Malaysia, Maldives, Pakistan, Singapore, Sri Lanka

Caribbean and the Americas

Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Canada, Dominica, Grenada, Guyana, Jamaica, St Lucia, St Kitts and Nevis, St Vincent and The Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago

Pacific

Australia, Fiji, Kiribati, Nauru, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanatu









